SD22 Districts

SD22 Congressional Districts

6, 17, 24, 25, 31, 33

State House Districts

10, 13, 56, 58, 59, 68, 92, 94, 96, 98, 101


10, 11, 13, 14

Court of Appeals

2nd, 10th, 11th

Ellis County JP, Constable, and Commissioner

1, 2, 3, 4

Tarrant county JP and constable

2, 3, 7

Tarrant County Commissioner

1, 2, 3 

Our Calendar

Chisholm Trail Stonewall Democrats of Johnson County (CTSDJC) is an official chapter of the Texas Stonewall Democratic Caucus and would like to invite all Democratic stakeholders in the LGBTQ+ Community and Allies from Bosque, Ellis, Erath, Hill, Hood, Johnson, Parker, and Somervell Counties to become active members.

Click here for Facebook Page

Waco Pride Network

The Waco Pride Network works to foster the LGBTQ+ community of the Greater Waco area by uniting, promoting, commemorating, and celebrating. Waco Pride Network’s OUT on the Brazos pride festival strives to be a preeminent cultural celebration of the Greater Waco LGBTQ+ community.

In 2019, the Waco Pride Network board committed itself to hold community events throughout the year while also engaging with education institutes in the Waco area. For more on Waco Pride Network’s goals, check out Our 2025 Vision.

We wouldn’t be where we are without our volunteers, sponsors, and supporters. Help the nonprofit grow and spread its reach and resources by getting involved today.

Check out our Facebook page